BSi Steel Ltd.
Contact The
BSi STeel Team

All you need to get in touch with the
right people at BSi Steel Ltd.

BSi Steel Ltd - Important Contacts & Information

BSi Steel Ltd. - Contact Us - All you need to get in touch with the right people at BSi Steel Ltd

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Stephen Hackett
Company Secretary
Tel +27 (0)33 846 2208
Stephen.Hackett@bsisteel.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Stella Reddy
Tel +27 (0)33 846 2222
Fax +27 (0)33 846 2274
stella.reddy@bsisteel.com

SALES

Gauteng: Keith Whiting  email: keith.whiting@bsisteel.com
PMB: Shaun Roberts email: shaun.roberts@bsisteel.com
BSi Steel Exports LTD: Craig Lotze email:craig.lotze@bsisteel.com
SA Operations: Kalvin Clark email: kalvin.clark@bsisteel.com
Overland Africa: Craig Lotze email: craig.lotze@bsisteel.com
Shearcut: Letitia Basiak email:letitia.basiak@bsisteel.com
Projects: Paul Arnott email: paul.arnott@prosteel.com

Getting in touch with us is easy, fill out the web form below

Please be sure to complete all fields before clicking SEND. A member if the BSi Steel Ltd. team will respond to your query within 2 working days.